TRIBUTE TO ARIA

“Dinosaurs” of Russian rock, “monsters”, the founders and the heralds of the Soviet heavy-metal, the best band, the best anti-war song, best singer, best hard rock vocal, best ballad, this band has many distinguished awards and titles in Russia.

24th November, at 2pm servertime
Bree festival grounds stage
Laurelin server

Event info

Gauklernacht zu Ewall 3

Third Jugglers-Night
Saturday, November the 25th starting 12.00pm servertime / 5pm GMT / 18.00 CET / 20.00 MSK
Ewall, Bree Homesteads
Belegaer Server

Event info

POLNOLUNIE PRESENTS: MY WANDERING SOUL

Lyrical and dance melodies with lore-based texts
Saturday, November the 25th starting 1pm servertime / 6pm gmt / 19.00 cet / 21.00 msk
Prancing Pony Stage, Bree
Laurelin server

Event info

DULCET TONES – BLUE THEATRE CONCERT

Come and join the Dulcet Tones in the Blue Theatre, Minas Tirith for a session of music that will be as varied as the people of Middle Earth!

26 November, starting at 4:30pm servertime
Crickhollow server

Event info

Winterfest Crickhollow 2017

Winterfest, Shirefest’s Yuletide companion, returns to Crickhollow for its third year.  Come to the frozen pond northeast of Frerin’s Court at Thorin’s Hall for three days of music and merriment featuring 21 bands from around the world.

December 15 – 17, 2017
Lake at Thorin’s Gate
Crickhollow Server

Event info

BAND REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN UNTIL NOV. 19th!

THE LOTRO ARTISTS EVENT CALENDAR

All times are given in /servertime. Read an explanation of /servertime here.

The color code tells you what kind of event it is:

Announcement
Regular Event
One-time Event
Roleplay-Event
Newspaper issue date
Turbine Event