Blogs We Like

 

Music/Musicians:

A Minstrel’s Diary – http://lotrominstrel.blogspot.com/

Achazia’s youtube – http://www.youtube.com/user/achazia74

Grymrock Notes from Middle-earth – http://grymrock.wordpress.com/

Keli’s Lotro Journal – http://keli.wordpress.com/

Lina Willowwood – http://www.linawillow.org/

The Strongfoots – http://the-strongfoots.net

 

Bands:

Andúnië – http://s13.zetaboards.com/Andunie/index/

A Rock and a Hard Place – http://rockandahardplace.weebly.com/index.html

BBB – http://bardsbeersandlongbeards.weebly.com/

Eriador Music Society – http://s1.zetaboards.com/EriadorMusicSociety/index/

Hobbit Heart – http://laurelinarchives.org/node/9845

Songbook of Laurelin (GHMS) – http://s1.zetaboards.com/Songbook_of_Laurelin/index/

The Chosen Few – http://laurelinarchives.org/node/7504

The Rolling Kegs – http://therollingkegs.org/

 

Events:

Archet Aid – http://archetaid.com/

Crickhollow Music – http://crickhollowmusic.guildlaunch.com/

The Bramblebury Gazette – http://www.brambleburygazette.com/home

The Laurelin Archives – http://laurelinarchives.org/

Weatherstock – http://weatherstock.guildlaunch.com/forums/index.php?gid=316072

Winterstock – http://winterstock.guildlaunch.com/

 

General:

LOTRO Players – http://lotroplayers.com/

The Outlandish Buggins – https://soundcloud.com/outlandishbuggins

 

Equestrian:

Windy Acres Ranch – http://steelandmagic.com

 

Writing/RP:

The Cottage Of Pen And Play – https://thecottageofpenandplay.wordpress.com/

The Life and Time of Kaleigh Starshine – https://kaleighstarshine1.wordpress.com/

 

Art:

Carica’s Chickening Around – http://chickeningaround.wordpress.com/

Just Lei (Amorey) – http://justlei.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Cosmetics:

Cosmetic Lotro – http://cosmeticlotro.wordpress.com

Fluff and Stuff – http://fluffandstufflotro.wordpress.com/

Lotro Fashion – http://lotrofashion.blogspot.de

Material Middle-earth – http://materialmiddleearth.blogspot.com/

Tales of Arda – http://toarda.com/

The Elven Tailor – http://theelventailor.blogspot.nl/

The Lotro Stylist – https://lotrostylist.wordpress.com/

The Starry Mantle – http://starrymantle.wordpress.com

Wandering Around Arda – http://wanderingarda.wordpress.com