No Whole Bard, Landroval

 

No Whole Bard plays on Landroval the first Sunday of each month, starting at 6:00 am /servertime

11am UK, 12 noon Germany, 10pm AEDT

See LOTRO.com forum for more details and location: https://www.lotro.com/forums/showthread.php?543135-No-Whole-Bard-concerts