Die Bunten Vogel + Schall & Rauch

on October 6, 2018,

Die Bunten Vögel

and

Schall & Rauch

are organizing a musical theme evening

in the Rabensaal zu Ewall.

Ewall neighborhood of the Bree homesteads.

1 High Road.

2pm EST / 20.00 CET

until about 6pm EST / Midnight CET

Belegaer Server

Between the musical parts the show

Icefire

will be performed one more time.