The Traveling Bilberries Play at Home!

Traveling Bilberries at Horrorfest 2015It’s…The Traveling Bilberries! At Methel Stage (32.6s, 69.9w), Laurelin on November 4th, 2017 beginning at 15:30 EDT / 19:30 UK time / 20:30 CET.

We shall play a 90 minute concert (that is the plan but it may last a bit longer and if you feed us, we might do encores too) and aim to display the breadth of our repertoire including many pieces which have not been performedbefore (or only for small audiences) and also conduct a SCIENTIFIC EGGSPERIMENT ON BEHALF OF THE INN LEAGUE. Come dance!

The summit on the right is Mount Winterstock